Новости » Товары » 2 Евро монет рулон 2020 Испания – Арагон

2 Евро монет рулон 2020 Испания – Арагон


2 евро монета UNC
Диаметр, мм – 25.75mm
Масса общая, г – 8.5gr
Тираж, шт. 4 000 000
Дата выпуска: 2020


Aragon is a landlocked region in northeastern Spain comprising the provinces of Huesca, Zaragoza and Teruel. It’s bisected by the Ebro River, with the Pyrenees Mountains in its north. Aragon is known for its ornate, Moorish-influenced Mudéjar architecture, represented in the 1686 Basilica of Nuestra Senora del Pilar in Zaragoza. The regional capital, Zaragoza is a commercial city of wide boulevards and arcades.